The Community Foundation gives anyone from any walk of life, an extraordinary opportunity to make a lasting and worthwhile contribution to those in need in our community.” - W. Randall Seller

Your 2017 Board of Directors



Back Row (L to R): Sayer Down, Brenda Chambers – Ivey, Marie Seymour, Meg Cameron,
Tracy McDonald and Paul Reishel

Front Row (L to R): Treasurer: Claudine Cordeiro, President/l Dennis Alvestad,
Secretary: Shannon Robinson, Vice President: Megan Dokuchie


Board Members: Kelly Williams and Lori Nelson

Darlene MacGillivray, Executive Director